Art, and a Search Engine

I’m into graphic art using Photoshop, and I’m especially into finding the beauty in every-day people, especially those who aren’t considered conventionally attractive (like, for instance, fat people). Here are a few recent works of mine I hope you enjoy. You are free to use these in any way you like, as long as you credit me, of course. 😉

Also, there’s a Fatosphere search engine hosted by Lindsay at BabbleBits I wasn’t previously aware of. It makes citing sources, and answering arguments, much easier! Please use it liberally. I’ll also link to it in the sidebar.

Leave a Reply

