Welcome Integgy and “Fabulously Fat College Student” to the Fat Liberation feed!

I just want to submit a (long overdue…sorry, life has been hectic!) welcome to Integgy and her wonderful “Fabulously Fat College Student” blog to the Fat Liberation feed.

Now, since you’re a sociologist, can you recommend me a good computational sociology text for my school next week? 😉

A great post of note:

Prove it to Me

Until someone can actually prove that what the mainstream media spouts about the obesity epidemic is true (and if they can prove it all, I’ll eat my hat), I’ll stick by FA, thanks.

Cheers to that! (does happy dance) Please read the rest by clicking on the link, and watch for future posts by Integgy on the Fat Liberation feed.

One comment on “Welcome Integgy and “Fabulously Fat College Student” to the Fat Liberation feed!

  1. integgy says:

    Thank you for adding me to the feed!

    Unfortunately, since sociology is a fairly small department in my university, we don’t even have a computational sociology class. The closest we get is a class on Qualitative Sociology, which is an upper-division course, so I’m supposed to have junior/senior status to be get into it, and as of yet, my class status is stuck in the middle of sophomore. I’m a sociologist-in-the-making, I suppose you’d say? xD

Leave a Reply

