Heh.

80

As a 1930s wife, I am
Very Superior

Take the test!

3 comments on “Heh.

  1. blablover5 says:

    I got a 65, so apparently I don’t wear enough pearls or something.

    Though if it’s the 30’s you probably have to be good at killing chickens and I got that down.

  2. integgy says:

    I got…are you ready for this? A 3. Apparently, I’m a Very Poor, and a Failure at being a 1930’s housewife. xD

  3. anniemcphee says:

    I scored 42 or 43 – average. But that’s because some things simply didn’t apply whatsoever and I couldn’t give an accurate answer in those cases. I might have scored higher otherwise lol.

    It was fun. Though I wonder how seriously people at the time took these quizzes any more than we take all those countless Cosmo quizzes seriously. Some do, some don’t.

Leave a Reply

