To all my lovely new trolls…

Thanks for the hits, bitches!

9 comments on “To all my lovely new trolls…

  1. Sarah says:

    You rock. And the new “liberate yourself” badge rocks too.

  2. Bee says:

    YEAAAAAAAAH!!! :mrgreen:

  3. BigLiberty says:

    LOL, thanks, Sarah and Bee!

    Yeah, my stats shot through the roof for the past few days, since apparently a prominent Nazi-esque trolling forum (the same that lamely attacked Shakesville) has found my site and is mining it for things to mock.

    My answer to this: if you’re that desperate to find things to mock, trolls, I’m sure there’s a mirror in your house somewhere. Go take a peek, just for your Auntie BL. Luv ya! ..!.. πŸ˜€ ..!..

  4. BigLiberty says:

    Oh, and FYI: anyone who wants to use the “Liberate Yourself” badge, please do so, at will. Cheers!

  5. blablover5 says:

    This is really off topic but there is an incredibly stupid article in Newsweek

    http://www.newsweek.com/id/139031

    People aren’t rats! Plus the genetics makes no sense at all.

  6. Rachel says:

    I often wonder how anti-fat trolls have the time to harass fat bloggers. Wouldn’t their time spent trolling FA blogs and posting offensive comments that will most likely be deleted by most blog authors be better spent, oh, exercising? I mean, they wouldn’t want to get fat now, would they?

  7. BigLiberty says:

    Yeah, you know all those FA bloggers are lazy fatties that have all that time to just sit on the internetz and read and write stuff….oh, wait. πŸ˜€

    Blab, do you want to be my co-blogger? I know you’ve got your own wedding blog, but I’d love to hear more fat-related posts from you. Especially since you’re all smart and ultra-scientific and stuff. πŸ˜‰ Seriously, I think you could really write a funny, scathing post refuting that idiotic rats pregnancy study. If you ever want to guest-blog, let me know, but the co-blogging chair is open, since you don’t have an FA blog of your own. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  8. blablover5 says:

    Or I can be the secret person who finds stuff and then when they least expect it the aliens invade and then they’re allergic to water.

    What were we talking about again?

  9. BigLiberty says:

    I knew you’d accept. πŸ˜‰

    Seriously, if you want to start blogging on fat-related topics, debunking crap science, etc, let me know. Setting up an account here for you would be easy as pie. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

