Ugh! Sorry about the look.

Sorry to everyone about how this looks. WordPress is f*ed right now and seems to have frozen on this awful theme. I can’t change it, urgh. I will get things righted as soon as WordPress starts responding again.

EDIT: Okay, so I settled on a theme! I also tweaked the header a little. I kinda like it this way. Is it a winner? We’ll see… not that I have much to choose from LOL.

4 comments on “Ugh! Sorry about the look.

  1. Sandy says:

    I think they had some issues earlier…I couldn’t even log on for most of the day.

  2. BigLiberty says:

    Yeah, I’m seeing the “spinning wheel” in Firefox, which is always a signal of either current or impending doom LOL

    It stinks, because I’m trying to get the right theme and feel for my blog, but I keep seeing all the other custom header themes everywhere! And I don’t want to be a copycat. 😉

  3. Sandy says:

    lol Only way not to be a copycat is to learn WordPress’ brand of CSS and make your own style. 😉 Just make your own header image like I did. It will be unique enough. 🙂

  4. BigLiberty says:

    Okay, I think this is it! I love the calendar on this theme, and the fact that the comments aren’t, yanno, microscopic. 😉

Leave a Reply

